Properties worldwide

Contact Us

+359 895777770
Random Articles
Contact Us
 

Managers


 

Filiz Alieva

Managing Director,
Bulgaria

filiz@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 896 700 700
Skype: filizkarakas

Desislava Gabrovska

Administrative director

gabrovska@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 898 443060
Skype: DesyGabrovskaDH
   
 
 

Ainur Alpysova

Managing Director,
Kazahstan

ainur@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 58 0381
Mobile. : +359 894 667392;
               +7 775 414 04 43
Skype: ainurdh

Tatyana Kara

Managing Director, Ukraine

tanya@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 894 499536
Skype: tanusha.ru
 
 
 
     

Galina Mihaylova

Director for Regional Cooperation

galina@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 895 700 700
Skype: galina.dh

Hristina Todorova

Director of Development and Control Department

hristina@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 894 499539
Skype: Askata88
   
 

 
     

BULGARIA

 
   

Head office in Varna
Ul. “Nikola Vapcarov” 5, эт. 7A, officce 703 Varna, Bulgaria 9000

 

Sales department

 
 
 
     

Plamen Bonev 

Senior sales manager

bonev@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 896 890005
Skype: plamenbonev

Anjelika Telcova

Senior sales manager

anjelika@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 894 733321
Skype: anjel972
 
 
 
     

Jivko Radushev

Senior sales manager

radushev@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 895 771112
Skype: jijo00

Todor Popov

Senior sales manager

todor@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 896 890009
Skype: todor_dh
 
 
 
     

Kristian Penkov

Senior sales manager

kristian@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 896 890002
Skype: kristian_86

Petur Petrov

Senior sales manager

p.petrov@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 894 631433
Skype: petar-dh
 
 
 
     
Стефан Калименов

Stefan Kalimenov

Senior sales manager

kalimenov@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 894 667394
Skype: stefandreamhome

Marin Petrov

Senior sales manager

marin@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 894 604686
Skype: marin.petrov745
 
 
 
     

Tatyana Nedeva

Sales Manager

nedeva@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 897 008745
Skype: t.nedeva-dreamhome

Konstantin Kiyaev

Sales Manager

 konstantin@dreamhome.bg

 Phone : +359 52 697777
 Mobile. : +359 893 322011
 Skype: konstantin.dreamhome
 
 
     

Viktor Minkov

Sales Manager


 victor.minkov@dreamhome.bg

 Phone : +359 52 697777
 Mobile. : +359 893 322007

 

 

 

 
     

Customer Support Center

 
 

 
     

Vera Monova

Key Client Relationship Director

vera@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 580381
Mobile. : +7 499 918 4284;
                 +359 893 577688
Skype: veradh2

Tatyana Kuvaeva

Consultant


t.kuvaeva@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 894 667389
Skype: t.kuvaeva.dh
 
 
 
     

Inessa Kihay

Consultant

inessa@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +380 971 435 141
                  +359 897 853871
Skype: inessa.dh

Anna Agalcova

Consultant

anna.agaltsova@dreamhome.bg
 Phone : +359 52 697777 
 Mobile. : +359 893 530 993
 Skype: anna.dreamhome1
 
 
 
     

Zlata Komarova

Consultant


zlata@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 580381
Mobile. : +7 771 9886366
                +359 89 3371796
Skype: zlata.dh

Irina Kiryazova

Consultant

i.kiryazova@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 893 371 749
Skype: irina_k_dreamhome
 
 
 
     

Nina Tokar

Consultant

t.nina@dreamhome.kz

Phone : +359 52 580381
Mobile. : +359 894 604685
Skype: NinaDreamhome

Valeriya Pravdina

Consultant

valeria@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 580381
Mobile. : +359 893 371751
Skype: valeriia.dh
 
 
 
     

Ulia Popova

Consultant

yulia.popova@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 893 530992
Skype: yulia_popovadh

Ulia Petrova

Consultant

petrova@dreamhome.bg

 Phone : +359 52 697777
 Mobile. : +359 892 255232
 Skype: life:petrova_177
 
 
     
 

 

   
       

Regional Cooperation Division

 
 

 
     

Irina Dimoglova

Agent Relationship Manager

dimoglova@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 893 625428
Skype: irina.dimoglova

Viktoriya Dacheva

Senior consultant

v.dacheva@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 896 768110
Skype: victoria.dacheva
     
 
 
     

Polina Buchakchiyska

Consultant

polina@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile : +359 894 645357
Skype: polina.dh

Olga Chomakova


Consultant

 chomakova@dreamhome.bg

 Phone : +359 52 697777
 Mobile. : + 359 894 733423
 Skype: olga-dreamhome
 
 
 
     

Marina Komarova

Consultant

marina.k@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +380 67 7715062
               +359 893 577686
Skype: dh1.marina

Alina Shapovalova

Consultant

alina@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile.: +359 894  602148
Skype: alina_3728
         
 
 
     
         
 

 
     

Department of Control

 
 

 
     
         

Legal Department

 
 

 
     

Zdravka Staneva

Lawyer

staneva@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 894 667395
Skype: Lawerzs

Rositsa Spasova

Lawyer

spasova@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 892 695 744
Skype: rosica_spasova1
 
 
 
     

Srebrina Videva

Lawyer-consultant

srebrina@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 894 420325
Skype: srebrina.videva

Elena Chavdar

Lawyer-consultant

e.chavdar@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 893 305935
Skype: elena_dreamhome
 
 
 
     

Veneta Staneva

Office employee

veneta@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 892 255231
Skype: veneta_dh

Alisa Andreevskaya

Office employee

andreevskaya@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 554 22228
Mobile. : +359 893 555 340
Skype: andreevskaya9
 
 
 
     

Lubov Marinova

Office employee

marinova@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 894 631432
Skype: lyubov.dreamhome
 

 

Department of after-sales service

 
 

 
     

Marina Grishina

Specialist after-sales service

grishina@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 894 390242
Skype: marinadh5

Tatyana Korotkova

Specialist after-sales service

t.korotkova@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 893 322045
Skype: korotkova_dh
 
 
     
       

Department of Analytics and Resale

 
 

 
     

Yulian Iordanov

Real Estate Analyst

yordanov@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 894 303298
Skype: julianjordanov72

Anna Damaskova

Real Estate Analyst

adamaskova@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 894 602 143
Skype: adamaskova_dh
 
 
     

Aleksandra Grogorova

Real Estate Analyst

alexandra@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 896 890004
Skype: al.dreamhome

Svetlana Velcheva

Office employee

sv_velcheva@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. :
Skype: sv_velcheva
 
 
 
     

Design department

 
 

 
     

Dimitur Dimitrov

Head of Design Department

mitko@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 895 458225
Skype: Mitko66v

Valentin Vulkov

Graphic Designer

valentin@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. :
Skype: valo-alo
     

 
       

Accounting department

 
 

 
     

Krasimira Stoilova

Chief Accountant

stoilova@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 897 853873
Skype: Krasy99

Gabriela Pesheva

Accountant

pesheva@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 69 7777
Mobile. : +359 894 496136
Skype: gabriela.pesheva
 
 
 
     

Zdravko Dimov

Accountant

zdravko@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 894 622741
Skype: dimov_z

Ashkun Umer

Accountant

abil@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 892 217325
Skype: ashitoo
 
 
 
     

Tanya Katzarova

Accountant

katsarova@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 887 708031
Skype: tania_katsarova

Milena Dacheva

Accountant

dacheva@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 894 622740
Skype: milenadacheva
 
 
 
     

Valentina Obreshkova

Accountant

obreshkova@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 893 371750
Skype: valentina.obreshkova

Firdes Erfan

Accountant

f.erfan@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 892 695743
Skype: firdes.erfan
 
 
     

Svetlana Georgieva

Accountant

s.georgieva@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 893 305495
Skype: diana.petrova1990

Albena Krusteva

Accountant

albena.k@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 895 566389
Skype: albena.krusteva75

 
     
       

Department transfer

 
 

 
     

Syarko Syarkov

Office employee

syarko@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 887 666640
Skype:
 

 
     

 

 

 
 

Office in Burgas
Ul. "General Lermontov" № 35, floor 1 Burgas, Bulgaria 8000

 
   

Management

 
 

 

Kristina Popova

Head of the Burgas office

kristina@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 56 992319
Mobile. : +359 893 555390
Skype: krisi.dim
 

 

Sales department

 
 

 
     

Marina Nikolaeva

Sales Manager

marina.nikolaeva@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 56 590111
Mobile. : +359 899 982515
Skype: dh_marina

Dimitur Donchev

Sales Manager

donchev@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 56 590111
Mobile. : +359 895 527799
Skype: dh_donchev
 
 
     

Oleg Romanovskiy

 
Sales Manager

 oleg@dreamhome.bg

 Phone : +359 52 697777
 Mobile. : +359 893 577690
 Skype: olegdreamhome

Olga Romanovskaya

 
Sales Manager
romanovskaya@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 52 697777
Mobile. : +359 893 371728
Skype: romanovskaya.dh
 

 

     

Anton Marinov

Sales Manager

 anton.marinov@dreamhome.bg

 Phone : +359 56 590111
 Mobile. : +359 893 625496
 Skype:
   
       
       



Office in Sofia
Ul. "Prof. Marin Goleminov" 3B, fl. 2, ap. "Krustova vada"

 

 

Management

 
 

 

Boryana Todorova

Head of the Sofia office

boryana@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 2 858 3399
Mobile. : +359 893 371793
Skype: borianadreamhome
 

 

Customer Support Center

 
 

 
     

Irina Nedelcheva

Consultant

i.nedelcheva@dreamhome.bg

Phone : +359 2 858 3399
Mobile. : +359 893 371729
Skype: irina_1371
 


 

 
 

 
     


RUSSIA

 

 
 

Office in Moscow
"1st Tverskoy-Yamskaya per.", 18, fl. 2, office 214, Moscow, Russia 125047

 

 
 
 
   

Stanislav Stoyanov
 

Tourism manager

 stanislav.s@dreamhome.bg

 Phone. : +7 499 250 2525
 Mobile. : +7 903 529 1144
 Skype: viza.msk
   
       
       

KAZAKHSTAN

 

Office in Astana
Astana, Business Center NurSaulet-1, 11, Imanov St., Office 103


Management

 

 
 

Yuliya Ivanova

Head of Astana Office

yulia.ivanova@dreamhome.kz

Mobile. : +7 776 117 0000
Skype: yuliyaastanadh
 

 

Tourist department

 
 

 
   


Gulmira Bekejanova
 

Tourism manager

gulmira@dreamhome.kz

Mobile. : +7 776 117 9999
Skype: gulmiradh


Janara Abulaeva
 

Tourism manager

 zhanara@dreamhome.kz

 Mobile. : +7 776 117 0000
 Skype: zhanara_dh

 


 


Office in Almaty
ul. Timiryazev 37, corner of st. Shashkina, 2 floor, office 20


Management

 
   

Tourist department

 

 
 

Aziza Ushamieva

Tourism manager

aziza@dreamhome.kz

Phone : + 7 727 222 1573
Mobile. : + 7 707 222 1573
Skype: almtour_dh
     
 

 
     


UKRAINE

 

 
 

Office in Kiev
ul. "Bolshaya Vasilkovskaya" 88, fl. 1, of. 12, Kiev, Ukraine

Management

 


 
 

Mariya Halepa

Head of Kiev office

maria.kiev@dreamhome.bg

Phone :   +38 044 465 9966
Mobile. : +38 067 570 9966
Skype: maria.kiev.dreamhome
     

 
     
Contact form
Help
Request a Callback